Kapitel 16

Liebesgrüße aus .jp

Am nächsten Tage entnimmt Herr S. seinem Postfach folgenden Brief. Als er den roten Umschlag öffnet, bemerkt er ein zartes Rosen-Aroma:

„Hello my belove cute

My name is Stella Okoiji ,I am single,How are you?hope you are fine and in perfect condition of health.i am loving,romantic,fun and kind,i come online to serch for a mature man that understand what true-love and marriage is all about.and I like your profile at (forum.schwarzes-bw.de) and will like to establishe a serious relationship with you because after going through your profile at forum.schwarzes-bw.de, i pick interest in you out of billions of people in this world but i hope you will not turn me up side down by my request. In addition, you can contact me directely with my  address as to enable us discuss further on this matte (stella_okoiji@yahoo.ca) and i can give you my picture and more about me.

THANKS AND WAITING TO HEAR FROM YOU SOONEST.

YOURS IN LOVE,
MISS stella“

~ von maeeutik - November 24, 2008.

Kommentar verfassen

 
